Schedule

DATE LOCATION EVENT TYPE
Sunday 1/1/17
Monday 1/2/17
Tuesday 1/3/17
Wednesday 1/4/17
Thursday 1/5/17
Friday 1/6/17
Saturday 1/7/17 Arkadelphia, AR Dynamic Discs Winter Doubles Series #3
Sunday 1/8/17
Monday 1/9/17
Tuesday 1/10/17
Wednesday 1/11/17
Thursday 1/12/17
Friday 1/13/17
Saturday 1/14/17  Tulsa, OK  Tulsa Ice Bowl
Sunday 1/15/17  Tulsa, OK  Tulsa Ice Bowl
Monday 1/16/17
Tuesday 1/17/17
Wednesday 1/18/17
Thursday 1/19/17
Friday 1/20/17
Saturday 1/21/17 Greenbrier/Conway, AR Dynamic Discs Winter Doubles Series #4
Sunday 1/22/17
Monday 1/23/17
Tuesday 1/24/17
Wednesday 1/25/17
Thursday 1/26/17
Friday 1/27/17
Saturday 1/28/17
Sunday 1/29/17
Monday 1/30/17
Tuesday 1/31/17
Wednesday 2/1/17
Thursday 2/2/17
Friday 2/3/17
Saturday 2/4/17 Montecello, AR Dynamic Discs Winter Doubles Series #5
Sunday 2/5/17
Monday 2/6/17
Tuesday 2/7/17
Wednesday 2/8/17
Thursday 2/9/17
Friday 2/10/17
Saturday 2/11/17  Van Buren, AR  Dynamic Discs Winter Doubles Series #6
Sunday 2/12/17
Monday 2/13/17
Tuesday 2/14/17
Wednesday 2/15/17
Thursday 2/16/17
Friday 2/17/17
Saturday 2/18/17  Springdale, AR  Dynamic Discs Winter Doubles Series #7
Sunday 2/19/17
Monday 2/20/17
Tuesday 2/21/17
Wednesday 2/22/17
Thursday 2/23/17
Friday 2/24/17 Shreveport, LA 2 Disc Challenge
Saturday 2/25/17 Shreveport, LA Port City Open PDGA C-Tier
Sunday 2/26/17 Little Rock, AR  Arkansas State University Fundraiser
Monday 2/27/17
Tuesday 2/28/17
Wednesday 3/1/17
Thursday 3/2/17
Friday 3/3/17
Saturday 3/4/17  Jasper, AR  Dynamic Discs Winter Series Finale
Sunday 3/5/17
Monday 3/6/17
Tuesday 3/7/17
Wednesday 3/8/17  Texarkana, AR  2 Disc Challenge
Thursday 3/9/17  Shreveport, LA  2 Disc Challenge
Friday 3/10/17  Beaumont, TX  2 Disc Challenge
Saturday 3/11/17  Houston, TX  2 Disc Challenge
Sunday 3/12/17  Lake Jackson, TX  2 Disc Doubles
Monday 3/13/17
Tuesday 3/14/17
Wednesday 3/15/17
Thursday 3/16/17 Corpus Christi, TX 2 Disc Challenge
Friday 3/17/17 San Antonio, TX 2 Disc Challenge
Saturday 3/18/17  College Station, TX  2 Disc Challenge
Sunday 3/19/17  Longview, TX  2 Disc Challenge
Monday 3/20/17
Tuesday 3/21/17
Wednesday 3/22/17
Thursday 3/23/17
Friday 3/24/17
Saturday 3/25/17
Sunday 3/26/17
Monday 3/27/17
Tuesday 3/28/17
Wednesday 3/29/17
Thursday 3/30/17
Friday 3/31/17  Evansville, IN  2 Disc Challenge
Saturday 4/1/17  Evansville, IN Tin Man Open PDGA C-Tier
Sunday 4/2/17  Evansville, IN  Tin Man Open PDGA C-Tier
Monday 4/3/17
Tuesday 4/4/17
Wednesday 4/5/17
Thursday 4/6/17  Carbondale, IL 2 Disc Challenge
Friday 4/7/17  Paducah, KY  2 Disc Challenge
Saturday 4/8/17  Clarksville, TN  2 Disc Challenge
Sunday 4/9/17  Martin, TN  2 Disc Doubles
Monday 4/10/17
Tuesday 4/11/17
Wednesday 4/12/17
Thursday 4/13/17
Friday 4/14/17 Jonesboro, AR DGPT Stop
Saturday 4/15/17 Jonesboro, AR DGPT Stop
Sunday 4/16/17 Jonesboro, AR DGPT Stop
Monday 4/17/17
Tuesday 4/18/17
Wednesday 4/19/17
Thursday 4/20/17
Friday 4/21/17
Saturday 4/22/17
Sunday 4/23/17
Monday 4/24/17 Emporia, KS GBO 2017
Tuesday 4/25/17 Emporia, KS GBO 2017
Wednesday 4/26/17 Emporia, KS GBO 2017
Thursday 4/27/17 Emporia, KS GBO 2017
Friday 4/28/17 Emporia, KS GBO 2017
Saturday 4/29/17 Emporia, KS GBO 2017
Sunday 4/30/17
Monday 5/1/17
Tuesday 5/2/17
Wednesday 5/3/17
Thursday 5/4/17 Fairfield Bay, AR
Friday 5/5/17 Fairfield Bay, AR
Saturday 5/6/17 Fairfield Bay, AR PDGA B-Tier
Sunday 5/7/17 Fairfield Bay, AR PDGA B-Tier
Monday 5/8/17
Tuesday 5/9/17
Wednesday 5/10/17
Thursday 5/11/17
Friday 5/12/17
Saturday 5/13/17
Sunday 5/14/17
Monday 5/15/17
Tuesday 5/16/17
Wednesday 5/17/17
Thursday 5/18/17
Friday 5/19/17 Conway, AR/Greenbrier, AR  Faulkner County Fling PDGA C Tier
Saturday 5/20/17
Sunday 5/21/17
Monday 5/22/17
Tuesday 5/23/17
Wednesday 5/24/17
Thursday 5/25/17
Friday 5/26/17 Tupelo, MS Doubles for SN
Saturday 5/27/17 Tupelo, MS Vending for SN
Sunday 5/28/17 Tupelo, MS Vending for SN
Monday 5/29/17
Tuesday 5/30/17
Wednesday 5/31/17 Birmingham, AL 2 Disc Challenge
Thursday 6/1/17 Gadsden, AL 2 Disc Challenge
Friday 6/2/17 Atlanta, GA Flex Start C Tier
Saturday 6/3/17 Macon, GA 2 Disc Challenge
Sunday 6/4/17 Savannah, GA 2 Disc Doubles
Monday 6/5/17
Tuesday 6/6/17
Wednesday 6/7/17 Charleston, SC 2 Disc Challenge
Thursday 6/8/17 Columbia, SC 2 Disc Challenge
Friday 6/9/17 Greenville, SC 2 Disc Challenge
Saturday 6/10/17 Spartenburg, SC 2 Disc Challenge
Sunday 6/11/17 Charlotte, NC 2 Disc Doubles
Monday 6/12/17
Tuesday 6/13/17
Wednesday 6/14/17
Thursday 6/15/17
Friday 6/16/17
Saturday 6/17/17 North Little Rock, AR Arkansas State Championships
Sunday 6/18/17 North Little Rock, AR Arkansas State Championships
Monday 6/19/17
Tuesday 6/20/17
Wednesday 6/21/17
Thursday 6/22/17 Wilmington, NC 2 Disc Challenge
Friday 6/23/17 Fayetteville, NC Flex Start C-Tier
Saturday 6/24/17 Greensboro, NC 2 Disc Doubles
Sunday 6/25/17 Durham, NC 2 Disc Doubles
Monday 6/26/17
Tuesday 6/27/17
Wednesday 6/28/17 Raleigh, NC 2 Disc Challenge
Thursday 6/29/17 Greenville, NC 2 Disc Challenge
Friday 6/30/17 Rocky Mount, NC 2 Disc Challenge
Saturday 7/1/17 Virginia Beach, NC 2 Disc Challenge
Sunday 7/2/17 Richmond, VA 2 Disc Challenge
Monday 7/3/17
Tuesday 7/4/17 Fredricksburg, VA 2 Disc Challenge
Wednesday 7/5/17 Baltimore, MD 2 Disc Challenge
Thursday 7/6/17 Fly to Am Worlds
Friday 7/7/17
Saturday 7/8/17
Sunday 7/9/17
Monday 7/10/17
Tuesday 7/11/17
Wednesday 7/12/17
Thursday 7/13/17 Fly in CJ
Friday 7/14/17
Saturday 7/15/17 Quad Cities, IA/IL Am Worlds2017
Sunday 7/16/17 Quad Cities, IA/IL Am Worlds2017
Monday 7/17/17 Quad Cities, IA/IL Am Worlds2017
Tuesday 7/18/17 Quad Cities, IA/IL Am Worlds2017
Wednesday 7/19/17 Quad Cities, IA/IL Am Worlds2017
Thursday 7/20/17 Quad Cities, IA/IL Am Worlds2017
Friday 7/21/17 Quad Cities, IA/IL Am Worlds2017
Saturday 7/22/17 Quad Cities, IA/IL Am Worlds2017
Sunday 7/23/17
Monday 7/24/17 Fly back to Baltimore
Tuesday 7/25/17 Wilmington, DE 2 Disc Challenge
Wednesday 7/26/17 Atlantic City
Thursday 7/27/17 Atlantic City
Friday 7/28/17 Toms River, NJ 2 Disc Challenge
Saturday 7/29/17 Trenton, NJ 2 Disc Challenge
Sunday 7/30/17 Bridgeport, CT 2 Disc Challenge
Monday 7/31/17
Tuesday 8/1/17
Wednesday 8/2/17 New Haven, CT 2 Disc Challenge
Thursday 8/3/17 Middletown, CT 2 Disc Challenge
Friday 8/4/17 Providence, RI 2 Disc Challenge
Saturday 8/5/17 Springfield, MA 2 Disc Challenge
Sunday 8/6/17 Albany, NY 2 Disc Challenge
Monday 8/7/17
Tuesday 8/8/17 Buffalo, NY 2 Disc Challenge
Wednesday 8/9/17 Painsville, OH 2 Disc Challenge
Thursday 8/10/17 Canton, OH 2 Disc Challenge
Friday 8/11/17 Toledo, OH PDGA C Tier
Saturday 8/12/17 Ann Arbor, MI 2 Disc Challenge
Sunday 8/13/17 Battle Creek, MI 2 Disc Doubles
Monday 8/14/17
Tuesday 8/15/17
Wednesday 8/16/17 South Bend, IN 2 Disc Challenge
Thursday 8/17/17 Valporaiso, IN 2 Disc Challenge
Friday 8/18/17 Kenosha, WI 2 Disc Challenge
Saturday 8/19/17 Sheboygan, WI 2 Disc Challenge
Sunday 8/20/17 Oshkosh, WI 2 Disc Doubles
Monday 8/21/17 Fly Home
Tuesday 8/22/17
Wednesday 8/23/17
Thursday 8/24/17
Friday 8/25/17
Saturday 8/26/17
Sunday 8/27/17
Monday 8/28/17
Tuesday 8/29/17
Wednesday 8/30/17 Fly back out
Thursday 8/31/17
Friday 9/1/17 St. Cloud, MN 2 Disc Challenge
Saturday 9/2/17 Fargo, ND 2 Disc Challenge
Sunday 9/3/17 Bismark, ND 2 Disc Challenge
Monday 9/4/17
Tuesday 9/5/17
Wednesday 9/6/17 Billings, MT 2 Disc Challenge
Thursday 9/7/17 Boozeman MT 2 Disc Challenge
Friday 9/8/17 Missoula, MT 2 Disc Challenge
Saturday 9/9/17 Spokane, WA 2 Disc Challenge
Sunday 9/10/17 Kennewick, WA 2 Disc Doubles
Monday 9/11/17 CJ Flys Out
Tuesday 9/12/17
Wednesday 9/13/17
Thursday 9/14/17
Friday 9/15/17 Yakima, WA 2 Disc Challenge
Saturday 9/16/17 Yak Pack Classic PDGA C-Tier
Sunday 9/17/17 Yak Pack Doubles Non Sanctioned
Monday 9/18/17
Tuesday 9/19/17
Wednesday 9/20/17
Thursday 9/21/17
Friday 9/22/17 Fort Steilacoom, WA 2 Disc Challenge
Saturday 9/23/17 Olympia, WA 2 Disc Challenge
Sunday 9/24/17 Portland, OR 2 Disc Challenge
Monday 9/25/17
Tuesday 9/26/17
Wednesday 9/27/17
Thursday 9/28/17
Friday 9/29/17
Saturday 9/30/17
Sunday 10/1/17
Monday 10/2/17
Tuesday 10/3/17
Wednesday 10/4/17
Thursday 10/5/17
Friday 10/6/17
Saturday 10/7/17
Sunday 10/8/17
Monday 10/9/17
Tuesday 10/10/17
Wednesday 10/11/17
Thursday 10/12/17
Friday 10/13/17
Saturday 10/14/17
Sunday 10/15/17
Monday 10/16/17
Tuesday 10/17/17
Wednesday 10/18/17
Thursday 10/19/17
Friday 10/20/17
Saturday 10/21/17
Sunday 10/22/17
Monday 10/23/17
Tuesday 10/24/17
Wednesday 10/25/17
Thursday 10/26/17
Friday 10/27/17
Saturday 10/28/17
Sunday 10/29/17
Monday 10/30/17
Tuesday 10/31/17
Wednesday 11/1/17
Thursday 11/2/17
Friday 11/3/17
Saturday 11/4/17
Sunday 11/5/17
Monday 11/6/17
Tuesday 11/7/17
Wednesday 11/8/17
Thursday 11/9/17
Friday 11/10/17
Saturday 11/11/17
Sunday 11/12/17
Monday 11/13/17
Tuesday 11/14/17
Wednesday 11/15/17
Thursday 11/16/17
Friday 11/17/17
Saturday 11/18/17
Sunday 11/19/17
Monday 11/20/17
Tuesday 11/21/17
Wednesday 11/22/17
Thursday 11/23/17
Friday 11/24/17
Saturday 11/25/17
Sunday 11/26/17
Monday 11/27/17
Tuesday 11/28/17
Wednesday 11/29/17
Thursday 11/30/17
Friday 12/1/17
Saturday 12/2/17
Sunday 12/3/17
Monday 12/4/17
Tuesday 12/5/17
Wednesday 12/6/17
Thursday 12/7/17
Friday 12/8/17
Saturday 12/9/17
Sunday 12/10/17
Monday 12/11/17
Tuesday 12/12/17
Wednesday 12/13/17
Thursday 12/14/17
Friday 12/15/17
Saturday 12/16/17
Sunday 12/17/17
Monday 12/18/17
Tuesday 12/19/17
Wednesday 12/20/17
Thursday 12/21/17
Friday 12/22/17
Saturday 12/23/17
Sunday 12/24/17
Monday 12/25/17
Tuesday 12/26/17
Wednesday 12/27/17
Thursday 12/28/17
Friday 12/29/17
Saturday 12/30/17
Sunday 12/31/17
Advertisements